district 39.png

District 39

Georgia Senate District 39 is one of the longest senate districts in the state, stretching just under 30 miles from north to south. This district is made up of many wonderful neighborhoods across 5 cities, all in Fulton County:

  • Atlanta

  • City of South Fulton

  • College Park

  • East Point

  • Union City

Click to view a full-sized District 39 map.

Still unsure if you live in GA District 39? Click below to review your official voter file and additional details about your precinct.